NZ Association of rally Obedience

Rally-O for  Kiwis

RALLY Advanced

Advanced Honours Board

August 2016      Clare Grattan and Vincent

November 2014  Jenny Purdom and Kyla

October 2014     Sheelah Stevens and Pepsi

August 2014     Barbara James and Jordy

 July 2014         Robin Gemmill  and Col

 May 2014        Ann McSweeney and Katy

14 Sept 2011    Christine Neilsen          Co 

13 Sept 2011    Christine Neilsen          Pete

12 July 2011     Elaine Herve                Eddie             Feilding 

11 March 2011              Sonia Calvert              Sputnik          Wellington

10   March 2011              Mike Butler                Rapid             Wellington

9   January 2011           Lynda Cummins           Chloe             Feilding

8     November 2010       Linda Guinness            Sake               Feilding

7     October 2010           John Carbin                Anjin              Hastings

6                                  Ann McSweeney           Holly              Rotorua

5     September 2010       Bobby Dickerson          Aruba             Hastings

4                                   Elsie Marriott              Fat Albert       Feilding

3                                  Linda Guinness          Bucca             Feilding

2     April 2010               Geoff Collins              Frenzy            Wellington

1     March 2010              Maria Storey               Ice                  Levin


Newest Members

Recent Photos

Recent Forum Posts

Recent Blog Entries

No recent entries

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events